skip navigation

Squirt Team Announcement

By Brittany Fuller, 10/06/17, 7:45PM EDT


The 2017-2018 Squirt Team rosters have been released!


Squirt House:

Cole Adams

Spencer Clark

Anthony Cosentino

Trent Evans

Adam Fitzgerald

Tyler Grube

Daniel Howard

Daniel Huntington

James O'Brien V

Tori Royce

Carter Suppe

Connor Thompson

Connor Yando



Squirt Travel:

Abby Briggs

Garret Bauer

Cole Campbell

Connor Cook

Kaden Cook

Lucas Cornish

Dominick Curtis

Jack Elia

Wyatt Forbes

Blake Logalbo

Wyatt Nebush

Antimo Pellecchia

Jack Ryan

Brennan Wightman

Justin Zalewski


Congratulations to all- we hope both teams have an enjoyable and successful season!




Brittany Fuller

Director of Public Relations, Webmaster, and Learn to Skate/Play Coordinator for CCYHA, Inc.