skip navigation

Peewee Team Announcement

By Brittany Fuller, 10/10/17, 3:30PM EDT


The 2017-2018 Peewee Team rosters have been released!


Peewee House:

Logan Cook

John Falbo

Gretchen Grimm

Gracen Grimm

Benjamin Howard

Cameron Laurer

Joesph Laurer

Dakota Moore

Tyler Royce

Aiden Ryan

Sean Schreppel

Gary Zalewski



Peewee Travel:

Gabe Bellamy

Tim Bingham

Tom Bingham

Nick Bonfardeci

Tom Bonfardeci

James Crowley

Sadie Davignon

Caden Engle

Aiden Evans

James Frank

Caden Hinderling

Will O’Brien

Aiden Soika


Congratulations to all- we hope both teams have an enjoyable and successful season!




Brittany Fuller

Director of Public Relations, Webmaster, and Learn to Skate/Play Coordinator for CCYHA, Inc.