skip navigation

Board Announcement

By Brittany Fuller Evans, 06/03/20, 12:15PM EDT


Dear CCYHA Members,

We hope this email finds you well and in good spirits. We know that remaining positive can be challenging given the current social climate, however please know that your families are in our thoughts. If there is anything we as an organization can do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out.

Following the 2020 Board Election, I am pleased to announce the appointment of 4 new members; Mr. John Brady, Mr. Jim Behn, Mr. Charles Peck, and Mrs. Sarah Savicki. I am also pleased to announce the return of Mr. Gary Zalewski, Mr. Chris Engle, Mr. Mike Fitzgerald, Mr. Mike Tesak, and Mrs. Cheryl Cosentino.

Board positions have been designated as follows:

President- Brittany Fuller Evans

Vice President- Jim O'Brien

Treasurer- Gary Zalewski

Secretary- Cheryl Cosentino

Coaching Coordinator- Jim Behn

Director of Player Development- Mike Tesak

Disciplinary Director- Seth Nebush

Registrar- John Brady

Ice Scheduler- Laura Huntington

Fundraising Coordinator- Chris Engle

Tournaments Coordinator- Mike Fitzgerald

Equipment Coordinator- Sarah Savicki

Mite Program Coordinator- Charles Peck

Please join me in congratulating and welcoming our new and returning board members.

We recognize the uncertainty of the situation we all find ourselves in, however, we remain committed to planning and offering our youth program. Early registration is currently open if you would like to take advantage of the payment plan and we will continue to communicate updates as they become available.

As always, please feel welcome to contact us with any questions, comments, or concerns.

Stay well,

Brittany Fuller Evans


Clinton Comets Youth Hockey Association