skip navigation

2020-2021 Group Lists

By CCYHA Board, 10/30/20, 3:00PM EDT


Important Information:

  • The group your player has been assigned to is not a team. They are practice groups only.
  • If competitive games become sanctioned, we will hold tryouts and then separate into teams (provided the arena increases their occupancy limit).
  • To view your group's schedule, visit the Master Calendar on our website. Be sure to remove all tags at the bottom of the page, then select the "Clinton Youth Hockey" tag ONLY (don't forget to clear your cookies, if necessary).
  • Your group's coaches will be in contact with you soon to introduce themselves and provide additional information regarding the schedule and methods of communication.
  • The official arrival/departure procedural information will be sent to you once we receive it from the Clinton Arena staff. 
  • Most importantly, please remember that despite the many obstacles in our way, we remain determined to run our program for your player.    

We appreciate your patience and understanding as we navigate this unprecedented situation.



2020-2021 Group Lists

MITE 1 (Coach Woolner/Coach Tyksinski)

First Name Last Name
Landon Bauer
D.J. Bialek
Bryan Cosentino
Damian Czerniak
James Farrell
Charlie Fitzgerald
Caillum Friedman
Shea Kelly
Lincoln Klosek
Finnian Nebush
Jacob Nolan
Richard Raney
Maximus Tyksinski
Nicolaus Tyksinski
Owen Woolner


MITE 2 (Coach Peck/Coach Bauer)

Evan Adams
Rachel Adams
Charlotte Bauer
Kensie Bauer
Joel Bohrer
Malcolm Brady
Neve Brady
Terence Craven
Jason Kislyak
Ross McDevitt
Clayton Peck
John Peck
Eli Rettig
Ethan Ronning
Sadie Schachtler
Sawyer Spooner
Jack Weaver
Westyn Zogby


MITE 3 (Coach Melee)

Warren Cook
Miles Furlong
Jack Gehringer
Thomas Marquez
Devin OBrien
Isaac Rotondo


SQUIRT 1 (Coaches Tyksinski, McCraith, Vergara)

Luke Behn
Jacob Belfield
Louis Filippo Iv
Lucas Gehringer
Dane Hammond
Archer Jones
Cole Mccraith
Annabella Pellecchia
Spencer Scoones
Addison Tyksinski
Wyatt Vergara


SQUIRT 2 (Coach Mosher/Coach Perry)

Quentin Brady
Andrew Cosentino
Hobey Davignon
Kallan Davignon
Ethan Furlong
Austin Grube
Hollis Jackson
Gavin Mosher
Bohdan Nebush
Theodore Ronning
William Turczyn


PEEWEE 1 (Coach Grady/Coach O'Brien)

Caleb Adams
Tanner Bauer
Anthony Cosentino
Louis De Simone
Connor Grady
Daniel Howard
Joss Kozak
Jack Matt
Lange Matteson
Jolee Mccraith
James OBrien V
Antimo Pellecchia
Caleb Rotondo
Tori Royce


PEEWEE 2 (Coach Nebush/Coach Alteri)

Cole Adams
Leah Alteri
Hugh Brady
Trent Evans
Adam Fitzgerald
Lucas Galinski
Dylan George
Tyler Grube
Seth Hollenbeck
Daniel Huntington
Wyatt Nebush
Eliza Odonnell
Jack Ryan
Justin Zalewski


BANTAM 1 (Coach Zalewski)

Jack Bailey
Thomas Bingham
Timothy Bingham
Aidan Evans
Benjamin Howard
Zackary Neale
William Obrien
Tyler Royce
Aiden Ryan
Sean Schreppel
Jared Swift
Gary Zalewski


BANTAM 2 (Coach DePasquale)

Garrett Bauer
Connor Cook
Dominick Curtis
Grady Depasquale
Jack Elia
Wyatt Forbes
Alexander Hermann
Zachery Spaven
Conner Thompson
Kevin Wadsworth
Brennen Wightman


MIDGET FULL YEAR (Coach Goracy/Coach Maycock)

Ethan Benn
Logan Dinitto
Joshua Duval
Ethan Eldred
Charles Gaetano
Michael Goracy
Nicholas Heselton
Conor Hook
Alexander Kantor
Cameron Laurer
Joseph Laurer
Austin Matt
Anthony Priore
Thomas Sadekoski
Talon Smith
Lucian Thompson
Derek Waszkiewicz