skip navigation

2018 Board Election Results

By Brittany Fuller, 04/18/18, 8:30AM EDT


Greetings Comet Families,

As you know, the 2018 Board Election was held yesterday but before I announce the results, I would like to take a quick moment to thank Jackie Bonomo, Sue Ciancio, and Luke Davignon for all of their hard work. We appreciate the time you put in serving Clinton Youth Hockey as board members- you will be missed.

We are pleased to announce the return of Gary Zalewski, Chris Engle, and Karen Getman and offer our congratulations to first time members Mike Fitzgerald, Mike Tesak, and Cheryl Cosentino! 

Thank you to everyone who participated in the vote- we value your continued support.

Brittany Fuller

Director of Public Relations, Webmaster, and Learn to Skate/Play Coordinator for CCYHA, Inc.