skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 22 -
Rome 18U
36 Kirkland Ave, Clinton, NY 13323, USA
4:45 PM EDT
Sat Nov 12 -
Salmon River 18U
36 Kirkland Ave, Clinton, NY 13323, USA
4:45 PM EST
Sat Nov 19 -
Valley 18U
36 Kirkland Ave, Clinton, NY 13323, USA
4:45 PM EST
Sun Nov 20 -
@ Ithaca 18U
701 Taughannock Blvd, Ithaca, NY 14850, USA
12:30 PM EST
Sat Nov 26 -
@ Rome 18U
500 W Embargo St, Rome, NY 13440, USA
2:45 PM EST
Sat Dec 3 -
Ithaca 18U
36 Kirkland Ave, Clinton, NY 13323, USA
4:30 PM EST
Sun Dec 4 -
@ Lysander 18U
2725 W Entry Rd, Baldwinsville, NY 13027, USA
4:00 PM EST
Sat Dec 17 -
Lysander 18U
36 Kirkland Ave, Clinton, NY 13323, USA
4:30 PM EST
Sat Jan 7 -
Rome 18U
36 Kirkland Ave, Clinton, NY 13323, USA
4:30 PM EST
Sun Jan 8 -
@ Valley 16U
121 W Seneca Turnpike, Syracuse, NY 13205, USA
11:15 AM EST
Sat Jan 14 -
Center State
36 Kirkland Ave, Clinton, NY 13323, USA
4:30 PM EST
Sun Jan 15 -
@ Center State
105 Madison Rd, Morrisville, NY 13408, USA
2:45 PM EST
Sat Jan 21 -
Elmira/Corning 18U
36 Kirkland Ave, Clinton, NY 13323, USA
4:30 PM EST
Sun Jan 22 -
@ Camillus 18U
97 State St, Skaneateles, NY 13152, USA
11:45 AM EST
Sun Jan 22 -
@ Oswego
32 Fort Ontario Rd, Oswego, NY 13126, USA
3:30 PM EST
Sat Jan 28 -
@ Elmira/Corning 18U
155 N Main St, Elmira, NY 14901, USA
10:15 AM EST
Sat Jan 28 -
Camillus 18U
36 Kirkland Ave, Clinton, NY 13323, USA
4:30 PM EST
Sun Jan 29 -
@ Salmon River 18U
16 Maple Ave Ext, Pulaski, NY 13142, USA
11:00 AM EST
Sat Feb 4 -
Oswego
36 Kirkland Ave, Clinton, NY 13323, USA
4:30 PM EST
Sat Feb 11 -
Clifton Park 18U
36 Kirkland Ave, Clinton, NY 13323, USA
4:30 PM EST
Sat Feb 18 -
Lysander 18U
36 Kirkland Ave, Clinton, NY 13323, USA
4:30 PM EST